Want to win this fantastic Top Eleven prize? You’re going to have to be quick then

Want to win this fantastic Top Eleven prize? You're going to have to be quick then

Alright, so this one isn’t so much mobile gaming news as it is a great opportunity for football manager enthusiasts. If you’re a fan of Top Eleven, boy, does Nordeus and Stoke City FC have an opportunity for you?

If you’re here reading this you’ll probably know that Top Eleven is one of THE most popular mobile sports games out there, so I won’t bore you with the intimate details.

As partner and shirt sleeve sponsor of Stoke City Football Club, Top Eleven’s giving four eager managers to win the experience of a lifetime. The lucky winners will get:

  • A four-day coaching masterclass with Stoke City official staff
  • VIP ticket to watch Stoke City play Manchester City in the Premier League
  • Exclusive behind-the-scenes tour of the bet365 Stadium
  • Flights and accommodation with the UK
  • A meeting with Stoke City first team manager, Paul Lambert
  • Customised Top Eleven Academy gear

If this sounds like a dream come true for you, head over to the official website and tell them what you love about being a Manager.

Applications must be received by February 26th by 2 PM GMT/ 3 PM CET/ 6 AM PT/ 9 AM ET. You’ve got to be 18+ and can see the full terms and conditions right here.

Also See:PewDiePie and ‘Bulb Boy’ Developer are working on a New Mobile Game

See More At AndroidDump.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *